Leadership & Staff

Executive Leadership

Dan Cain

President

dcain@rseden.org

Paul Puerzer

Chief Financial Officer

ppuerzer@rseden.org

Lois Mueller

Vice President Supportive Housing

lmueller@rseden.org

Margaret Wolfson

Human Resources Manager

mwolfson@rseden.org

Reentry Services

person-icon.png LuAnne Buck

Director of Corrections Services

lbuck@rseden.org

person-icon2.png Scott Clark

Sentence to Service, Program Director

sclark@rseden.org

person-icon2.png LuAnne Buck

Reentry Metro, Interim Program Director

lbuck@rseden.org

person-icon2.png Steve Bisch

Reentry Ashland, Program Director

sbisch@rseden.org

person-icon2.png Jennifer Gast

Reentry West, Program Director

jgast@rseden.org

Recovery Services

person-icon.png Kevin Evenson

Recovery Services Division Director

kevenson@rseden.org

person-icon2.png Lucy Versalles

Eden House Women's Program Director

lversalles@rseden.org

person-icon2.png Pam Lindgren

Eden House Men's Program Director

plindgren@rseden.org

RSI Laboratories

person-icon.png Amy Cushing

Business Director, RSI Labs

acushing@rseden.org

612-287-1614

Supportive Housing

Property & Asset Division

person-icon.png Jessie Johnson

Property & Asset Division Director

jjohnson@rseden.org

person-icon2.png Kim Farley

Housing Management Director

kfarley@rseden.org

person-icon2.png Janet Stadt

Housing Facilities Director

jstadt@rsedenorg

person-icon2.png Ti Phelps

Housing Operations Director

tphelps@rseden.org


Single Adult Housing Division

person-icon.png Laura Craig

Single Adult Division Director

lcraig@rseden.org

person-icon2.png Louisa Montague

Emanuel Housing Program Director

lmontague@rseden.org

person-icon2.png Karen Johnson

Alliance Apartments Program Director

kjohnson@rseden.org


Family & Youth Housing Division

person-icon.png Kynda Stull

Family & Youth Division Director

kstull@rseden.org

person-icon2.png Stacy Kriese

Belle Haven Townhomes Program Director

skriese@rseden.org

person-icon2.png Molly Jalma

Portland Village Program Director

mjalma@rseden.org

Job Opportunities

RS EDEN is an equal opportunity employer whose mission is to provide recovery, accountability, and support services facilitating individual, family, and community movement from non-productive behavior to responsible, self-sufficient lifestyles.