Leadership

Executive Team

person-icon.png Caroline Hood

President & CEO

chood@rseden.org

person-icon2.png Kathleen Fischer

Vice President of Program
Strategy and Impact

kfischer@rseden.org

person-icon2.png Paul Puerzer

Chief Financial Officer

ppuerzer@rseden.org

person-icon2.png Jessie Johnson

Vice President of Asset and Compliance Management

jjohnson@rseden.org

person-icon2.png Sara Theophilos

Vice President of Talent

stheophilos@rseden.org

Reentry Services

person-icon.png LuAnne Buck

Division Director of Reentry Services
Reentry Metro

lbuck@rseden.org

person-icon2.png Jennifer Gast

Reentry West, Program Director

jgast@rseden.org

person-icon2.png Tina Tillotson

Reentry Ashland, Program Director

ttillotson@rseden.org

Recovery Services

person-icon2.png Lucy Versalles

Eden House Women's Program Director

lversalles@rseden.org

person-icon2.png Nicole Frass

Eden House Men's Program Director

nfrass@rseden.org

Supportive Housing Division


person-icon2.png Laura Craig

Division Director

craig@rseden.org


person-icon2.png Louisa Montague

Emanuel Housing Program Director

lmontague@rseden.org

Housing & Property Management

person-icon2.png Kim Farley

Portfolio Director

kfarley@rseden.org

person-icon2.png Janet Stadt

Housing Facilities Director

jstadt@rsedenorg


person-icon2.png Ben Myers-Petro

Data and Compliance Director

bmyerspetro@rseden.org

RSI Laboratories

person-icon.png Nichole O'Connell

RSI Lab Supervisor

noconnell@rseden.org

612-287-1652

Job Opportunities

RS EDEN is an equal opportunity employer whose mission is to create thriving, just communities where healing occurs and new beginnings are possible.