President and CEO
Vice President, Clinical Care
Vice President, Programs for Recovery & Wellness
Vice President, Operations and Assets
Vice President, Housing Stability & Services
Chief Financial Officer
Vice President, People

RS EDEN Board of Directors

Board Officers

Raja Chaudhuri, Medtronic Inc., Senior Director, Chair

Laura Murphy, Director, Enterprise Education Foundation, Vice Chair

Andrew Doom, DOC, Retired, Secretary

Board Members

Kathryn Beaulieu, Red Lake Nation, Educator & Activist

Carrie Brasser, Jones Day, Recruiting Coordinator

Cecelia Dodge, Education Consultant

Gina Erickson, Scott County, Public Health Data Planner

Noah Gagner, PhD, MA, Med, LMFT, University of St. Thomas

Celeste Grant, Attorney, Retired


Michael Huffman, Our Saviour Comm. Services, Executive Director

Felix B. Isuk, World Savy, Director 

Dr. April Moreton, Exec. Dir. of Stewardship, TEAM

Julian Nunally, Jones Day, Attorney

Marcus Winbush, Fidelity, VP, Medicare Advice & Planning

Community Committee Members

Sarah Abramson, Data Analytics Manager, Grant Thornton, LLP

Mark Foley, Vice President, MySimplePetLab, Inc.

Rob Layne, Senior Manager Sales Forecasting (OSPREY), Nestle

Kelsey Poshusta, Manager, Controls Advisory, Grant Thornton, LLP

Join our team.

RS EDEN is always looking to add committed and caring individuals to our staff and Board of Directors!